Andhra Pradesh got a new map
0 0
Read Time:59 Second

Andhra Pradesh on Monday released its new administrative map. According to the map, Andhra Pradesh has 27 districts. Earlier, Andhra Pradesh had a total of 13 districts. But the Jagan Mohan Reddy government on Monday formed 13 smaller new districts. The Jagannath government hopes that this will bring better government services to the people.

Today, Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy launched the new districts through video conferencing. The new districts have been launched just in time for the Vedic scholars. “The formation of new districts means that all areas can be developed properly,” he said. All government services are accessible to all. “

New Districts of AP

Earlier, the Jagannath government had announced the formation of a village secretariat. The government has also introduced a bill in this regard. Jagan Mohan had promised to turn the 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in the state into one Lekhaye district during the 2019 assembly elections. As a result, the Jagannath government has formed 27 districts. The Jagan Mohan government has also appointed IAS and IPS powers for the new districts. District commissioners and SPs have also begun work on new districts from today. Visit here for Upcoming News Events in India

India sent rice and diesel to Sri Lanka Previous post India supplies rice and diesel to Sri Lanka
Another new form of Corona Virus was found in China Next post Another new form of Corona Virus was found in China